It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Criminal Justice Abstracts is the leading bibliographic database for criminal justice and criminology research. It provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for journals covering all related subjects, including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law and investigation.
Comprised of four database files, Family & Society Studies Worldwide meets educational needs of professionals in all fields of social work, social science and family practice. It indexes publications from a wide range of social science disciplines, including anthropology, sociology, psychology, demography, health sciences, education, economics, law, history and social work.
Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. Includes cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,700 journals and contains more than 1.5 million records.
LGBTQ+ Source is the definitive database for LGBTQ+ studies. It provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines and newspapers. It also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.
To find sources about tests: enter relevant keywords in the search boxes and limit to the field “Tests and Measures”.
To find sources that contain the full text of tests: search for “appended”, limiting to the field “Tests and Measures” and add title or subject keywords, also limiting to the field “Tests and Measures”.
Citations to biomedical literature from Medline, life science journals, and more. May include links to full text articles from some publishers and from PubMed Central, the National Institutes of Health free digital archive. Often called the free version of Medline, although this is not completely accurate.
Offering nearly 18,000 titles in the fields of medicine, science, social science, and technology, Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. References go back to 1996 and 80% of all Scopus records back to 1823 have an abstract.
Social Services Abstracts provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development. The database includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations as well as citations to book reviews
Social Work Abstracts reviews over 500 U.S. and international journals and publishes approximately 500 abstracts each quarter. Classification scheme under four major subject categories - Social Work Profession, Theory and Practice, Areas of Service, and Social Issues/Social Problems
A full-text research database covering sociology, gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies and social work. It includes hundreds of full-text journals, abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895, as well as extensive indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources. It also includes searchable cited references.